An Unlikely Hero For intelligent stay at home mom Tessa Scott now is the time to be a hero or end up dead The choice will change her life forever An Unlikely Hero the gripping action thriller by Tierney James del

  • Title: An Unlikely Hero
  • Author: Tierney James
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 117
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • For intelligent, stay at home mom Tessa Scott, now is the time to be a hero, or end up dead The choice will change her life forever An Unlikely Hero, the gripping action thriller by Tierney James, delivers a modern day heroine as terrorists, operatives, and brilliant scientists converge in a race to save the country from a new kind of danger In the tradition of Nora RobFor intelligent, stay at home mom Tessa Scott, now is the time to be a hero, or end up dead The choice will change her life forever An Unlikely Hero, the gripping action thriller by Tierney James, delivers a modern day heroine as terrorists, operatives, and brilliant scientists converge in a race to save the country from a new kind of danger In the tradition of Nora Roberts or Elizabeth Lowell, this heart racing tale of high stakes and misguided missiles is packed with intrigue and plot twists that threaten our way of life.Tessa Scott is living the American dream big house, successful husband, and three beautiful children No one would suspect a Libyan terrorist is at work nearby When Tessa sends her family on vacation after another fight with her husband, she is expecting a relaxing week of solitude Instead she is confronted with a bomb in her backyard, and the terrorist group who are looking for it Tessa survives only due to the entrance of Captain Chase Hunter, a man who seems just as dangerous as the terrorists Unsure who she can trust, Tessa is drawn into his secret world of terrorists and national security Powerless to resist Tessa is forced to survive the unthinkable, from confronting perilous brushes with death to becoming a sitting duck for men who are out to savage the world as we know it Meanwhile, the self possessed Captain Hunter finds that Tessa Scott is affecting him in a way he thought no woman could The two are forced into a complicated partnership as they work together to unravel a terrorist plot that will affect thousands of people The stakes are raised when Tessa discovers that her family is in danger from the same terrorists Will Captain Hunter save them, or is he looking to Tessa to save him An Unlikely Hero is a remarkable, enthralling tale of a seeming ordinary woman who is compelled to emerge as altogether extraordinary in the face of sinister schemes, brutal aggressors, and worldwide implications With an intricate storyline, complex characters, and blood pumping action, An Unlikely Hero is likely to have you riveted to each high velocity turn of events.

    An Unlikely Hero for , and Today WSJ An Unlikely Hero for , and Today WSJ Before he could build an empire doing business with the little fellows, A.P Giannini had to spirit his gold out of San Francisco in the back of An Unlikely Hero Enigma Series Book eBook An Unlikely Hero, the gripping action thriller by Tierney James, delivers a modern day heroine amidst terrorists, operatives, and brilliant scientists in a race to save the country from a new kind of danger. An Unlikely Hero Kentwell, by Gail Eastwood The unlikely hero is the scholarly Gilbey Kentwell, Viscount Cranford, twin brother of the heroine in A Perilous Journey flag likes Like see review View comment An unlikely hero Phil Mac Giolla Bhin An unlikely hero When I was reviewing books for An Phoblacht, many memoirs came across my desk My basic rule was that if the author didn t come across as being honest with their own personal flaws, then chances are, they weren t honest about much else in the book. Most Popular Unlikely Hero Movies and TV Shows Most Popular Unlikely Hero Movies and TV Shows Doctor Who The further adventures in time and space of the alien adventurer known as the Doctor and their companions from planet Earth Stars Jodie Whittaker, Peter Capaldi, Pearl Mackie, Matt Smith . Ben Stone, An Unlikely Hero Gypsy Journal RV Travel Ben Stone, An Unlikely Hero Posted by Nick Russell at am Nick s Blog Jun Benjamin Franklin Stone was a young man born into poverty. An unlikely hero emerges thanks to COVID Heroes An unlikely hero emerges thanks to COVID If you know Pete Pederson from Ramsey Photos in Devils Lake, N.D try to think of one word to describe him Some that may come to mind might be An Unlikely Hero Sermon by James Bryant, Judges Jul , An Unlikely Hero Contributed by James Bryant on Jul , message contributor An Unlikely Hero At Pearl Harbor Worksheet Answers Nervous An Unlikely Hero At Pearl Harbor Worksheet Answers Key Broadcast History s Earliest Spin Toucan Song In The Night Garden Norman Blachford Today Omen The Final Conflict Horror Phil Swift Cardboard Cutout what made miller an unlikely hero Brainly Doris Miller An unlikely hero Doris Miller was the First Afro American hero of the World War II He served as a US naval serviceman and greatly appreciated for his courageousness during the attack on Pearl Harbour in the year .

    • BEST KINDLE "↠ An Unlikely Hero" || DOWNLOAD (MOBI) ✓
      117 Tierney James
    • thumbnail Title: BEST KINDLE "↠ An Unlikely Hero" || DOWNLOAD (MOBI) ✓
      Posted by:Tierney James
      Published :2020-03-23T20:11:07+00:00

    About "Tierney James"

    1. Tierney James

      Tierney James teaches Fundamentals of World Geography at a nearby college Besides living on the Qualla Reservation for a time, floating down the Okavango River in Botswana, Africa and exploring China, Tierney has been fortunate enough to serve as Solar System Ambassador for NASA s Jet Propulsion Lab.She served as Astronomy Night Chairperson for several years in her school district and was awarded the Teacher of the Year award by her peers in 2007 The setting for An Unlikely Hero was a real life experience for Tierney in northern California She later moved her family to a Missouri mining town where she raised her children These days if Tierney isn t writing,teaching or traveling you ll find her working in the garden.

    295 thoughts on “An Unlikely Hero”


    1. ROMANTIC THRILLERGreat book This isn t really a romance book in the normal sense It s like the people who fight for our country against our enemies in order to keep us safe secretly selected by the U.S President Notice U.S spells us It does include a poignant romance In a way, it s heartrending How will it end Will Tessa choose the unlikely, unexpected love or return to her husband who thinks his stay at home wife with their 3 children parties all day even though he does love her Will it be Cha [...]


    2. This is the debut thriller for Tierney James and, wow, was it a wild ride The characters were well written and complex, but the plot was the driving force behind the story A suburban housewife with a husband that takes her for granted and three adorable children stays home while her family goes away for a vacation She quickly becomes embroiled in a terrorist plot to destroy the supply of an isotope that holds the key to medical advancements Before she knows it, she is surrounded by team members [...]


    3. I have to give heroine Tessa a thumbs up for using her common sense to alleviate some tense situations in An Unlikely Hero Kudos to Tierney James for finally giving a real to life personality, full of vigor and sensibility to the star of her first novel Looking forward to the second adventure Tierney takes us on with Tessa A fun read.


    4. SpellbindingJames has a writing style that keeps the reader involved in the action Her portrayal of the characters has this reader identfying those who could be admired, those to avoid and those to pity Her ability to develop traits of each individual and to help the reader understand the influences that shaped them made this an enjoyable read


    5. Housewife SuperwomanWhat a way to spend her time away from the family Just wanted to let her husband know just how much he DIDN T know about taking care of the kids 24 7 all by himself Instead she finds herself in the middle of the most amazing time of her life


    6. I loved this book I had already discarded 6 books before I decided to try this one WOW, I was pleased It was perfect for me Exciting, held my interest and made me laugh I enjoyed every page Hope to get the next one in the series soon.


    7. Suspenseful sagaSuspenseful saga with a very good ending Everyone likes a story that ends well kind of like Rocky The story brings to mind that some people are than they seem at first glance and will become true life hero s when they are put in a dangerous situation.


    8. Loved this book Reminiscent of the TV show 24 with lots of suspense to keep you on the edge of your seat So many twists, I didn t always know who the good guys were Great read.


    9. An Unlikely HeroThe book was great knowing that a housewife could do all that With out her husband knowing anything Can t wait to read book two


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *