Falling from Grace In nineteen year old Grace Lyman died for the first time Though she doesn t know it over the last century Grace has since died many times over and now the cycle is on the brink of repeating Ha

  • Title: Falling from Grace
  • Author: Jaime Loren
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 365
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • In 1909, nineteen year old Grace Lyman died for the first time.Though she doesn t know it, over the last century Grace has since died many times over, and now the cycle is on the brink of repeating.Half a world away, Rowan Walker is on a desperate search for answers Cursed to walk the earth until he finds his true love, he thought he d finally found her in April Fletcher,In 1909, nineteen year old Grace Lyman died for the first time.Though she doesn t know it, over the last century Grace has since died many times over, and now the cycle is on the brink of repeating.Half a world away, Rowan Walker is on a desperate search for answers Cursed to walk the earth until he finds his true love, he thought he d finally found her in April Fletcher, only to lose her to a fellow immortal, Scott Parker Unable to rest until he can prove to April her future is now with him, his quest leads him to Africa and within sight of a hunter capable of killing immortal beings.The only person who can help these two lost souls is April, who knows only too well what Grace is experiencing But it won t be easy Grace s violent boyfriend is getting suspicious, Rowan is on the run from something powerful than he s ever encountered before, and Grace s time is near.Can April reach Rowan before the hunter does And even if she can, can she bring Rowan and Grace together before everything is washed away again A gorgeous new adult romance for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Randi Cooley Wilson.

    • [KINDLE] á Falling from Grace | by µ Jaime Loren
      365 Jaime Loren
    • thumbnail Title: [KINDLE] á Falling from Grace | by µ Jaime Loren
      Posted by:Jaime Loren
      Published :2019-04-21T03:53:51+00:00

    About "Jaime Loren"

    1. Jaime Loren

      Jaime Loren spends her days studying law and running her farm, and her nights writing She lives in the Adelaide Hills, South Australia, with the love of her life, their five children, her horse, a dog who eats inedible things, cattle, and chickens who attack at random WAITING FOR APRIL is Jaime s debut novel.

    966 thoughts on “Falling from Grace”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *